Contact Us

Contact our Business Office direct line at: 603-737-2020

The Laconia Daily Sun welcomes your news, photos, letters and ReaderPics, along with Pet of the Week entries. You may send your submission to us at news@bjjsck.com. Photos should be attached in their original form at high resolution. Please include your name, 永续合约交易所_永续合约怎么hometown and phone number just in case we need to get a question answered quickly. Don't worry, phone numbers will not be published.

NEWS
To reach the news department:
Phone: 603-737-2026
Email: news@bjjsck.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS
To reach the circulation department:
Phone: 866-665-6068
ADVERTISING
To reach the advertising department:
Phone: 603-737-2020
Email: ads@bjjsck.com
CLASSIFIEDS
To reach the classified department:
Phone: 603-737-2010
Email: ads@bjjsck.com
GRAPHICS
To reach graphics directly:
Phone: 603-737-2013
Email: graphics@bjjsck.com
READER PICS
To submit a photo:
Email: readerpics@bjjsck.com
LETTERS
To submit a letter to the editor:
Use this Form: Submit a Letter
Rick Hopper
Phone: 603-832-9256
Emailrickhopper@bjjsck.com
Crystal Furnee
Phone: 603-737-2012
Email: crystal@bjjsck.com
Amanda L'Heureux
Phone: 603-737-2040
Emailamanda@bjjsck.com
Karin Nelson
Phone: 603-737-2010
Emailkarin@bjjsck.com
Deb Sanborn
Phone: 603-737-2016
Emaildeb@bjjsck.com
Edward J. Engler
Phone: 603-737-2015
Email: ed@bjjsck.com
Adam Hirshan
Phone: 603-737-2011
Email: adam@bjjsck.com
Elaine Hirshan
Phone: 603-737-2014
Email: elaine@bjjsck.com
Roger Carroll
Phone: 603-524-0156
Email: rogercarroll@bjjsck.com
Adam Drapcho
Phone: 603-737-2017
Email: ad@bjjsck.com
Rick Green
Phone: 603-737-2021
Email: rick@bjjsck.com
Mike Mortensen
Phone: 603-737-2048
Email: mike@bjjsck.com
Roberta Baker
Phone: 603-737-2026
Email: roberta@bjjsck.com
Julie Hirshan Hart
Phone: 603-737-2047
Email: julie@bjjsck.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics